Demi Lovato Reveals The 4 Collabs On Her Upcoming Album!

Demi Lovato is dishing on her upcoming, long-awaited seventh album!

The 28-year-old entertainer’s new LP, Dancing With The Devil… The Art of Starting Over, will be released in just a couple of weeks and we’re getting more info on the tracks.

Demi has previously released the song “What Other People Say” with Sam Fischer, which will be the 10th track on the album, and she’s been teasing three more collabs!

Over the past week, the singer has revealed that she will have songs Saweetie and Noah Cyrus, as well as the previously teased track with Ariana Grande.

The Saweetie song is titled “My GFs are My BFs,” and is a female empowerment anthem. Ariana‘s song is called “Met Him Last Night.”

From her new Paper magazine cover feature, we also now know other titles from the album include, “ICU,” “Melon Cake,” “Butterfly” and “The Kind of Lover I Am,” as well as “Anyone” and “Dancing With The Devil,” which will be out this Friday (March 26).

Dancing With The Devil… The Art of Starting Over, which features a whopping 19 trcks, is set to be released on Friday, April 2nd. There are multiple alternate album covers available on, as well as a Target exclusive edition.

Demi‘s YouTube docu-series “Dancing With The Devil” will also be premiering TOMORROW (March 23)!

Source: Read Full Article