James Taylor To Release Box Set Of Six Warner Bros. Albums

Remastered versions of six studio albums James Taylor released while with Warner Bros. Records during 1970-76 will hit stores on July 19 as part of a boxed set.

The Complete Warner Bros. Albums: 1970-1976 will be available in 6-CD, 6-LP and digital versions from Rhino.

The American singer-songwriter and guitarist won five Grammy Awards, was inducted into the Songwriters and Rock and Roll Halls of Fame, and sold more than 100 million records worldwide.

This collection brings several albums back into print on vinyl for the first time in many years.

Rhino announced that the newly remastered version of “Fire And Rain” is available now on all digital download and streaming services.

The collection of albums includes Sweet Baby James (1970), Mud Slide Slim and the Blue Horizon (1971), One Man Dog (1972), Walking Man (1974), Gorilla (1975), and In the Pocket (1976).

Source: Read Full Article