John Fogerty Announces New Album ‘Fogerty’s Factory’ Featuring Members Of Family

John Fogerty has announced plans to release a new album featuring covers performed with members of his family.

Fogerty’s Factory, featuring sons Shane and Tyler and daughter Kelsy, will be released on CD and digital formats on November 20, while a vinyl edition is set to drop on January 15.

“When the world stopped in March due to the pandemic, the news was bleak and scary. We were all unsure of everything we once knew or took for granted. However, it also brought many of us together, we soon found we had time we never had before,” the Creedence Clearwater Revival co-founder said in a statement.

“Our family wanted to do something that might bring a smile or help others, so [wife and manager] Julie suggested we bring music to ease some of the pain we were all feeling,” he added. “This was a wonderful way of connecting with our family and fans through music.”

Fogerty’s Factory Track Listing:

1. “Centerfield”
2. “Have You Ever Seen The Rain”
3. “Lean On Me”
4. “Hot Rod Heart”
5. “Blue Moon Nights”
6. “Tombstone Shadow”
7. “City Of New Orleans”
8. “Proud Mary”
9. “Blueboy”
10. “Bad Moon Rising”
11. “Fortunate Son”
12. “Don’t You Wish It Was True”

Source: Read Full Article